A series of morphed characters, each portraying one of the seven virtues and sins.
Humility against pride, Kindness against envy, Abstinence against gluttony, Chastity against lust, Patience against anger, Liberality against greed, and Diligence against sloth
 Collaged graphite on paper (hand drawn, detailed natural studies) and dyed tissue paper. 
Exhibited in 'Pulp' exhibition, a group show of works on paper, at The Rectory Projects, London  

Chastity vs Lust

Diligence vs Sloth

Humility vs Pride

Abstinence vs Gluttony

Liberality vs Greed

Patience vs Anger

Kindness vs Envy

Back to Top